Staff Team


Mr Robin Tollyfield (Deputy DSL)

Deputy Headteacher

Miss Amy Clarke (Deputy DSL)

Assistant Headteacher

Mr Adam Nandhra

Inclusion Leader & SENCO

Mrs Gemma Southerden (Deputy DSL)

If you wish to speak to the Inclusion Manager, please contact Emma Scudder, PA to Senior Leadership Team

Assistant to Inclusion Lead

Miss Florence Robertson 

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Miss Tracey Guest

School Bursar

Mrs Zoe Brooker

PA to Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Emma Scudder

Admin Assistants

Miss Vicky Feldwicke and Mrs Leanne Gladwell  

Reception Team

Teachers: Miss Florence Robertson and Miss Clare Martin

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Paula Prodger, Mrs Joanne Stubbs and Mrs Shirley Lowe 

Year 1 Team

Teachers: Miss Amanda Barry (Phase Leader for Early Years and Years 1 and 2) and Miss Lisa Sayers

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Kathy Tucknott, Mrs Dawn Lawrence and Mrs Amy Field 

Year 2 Team

Teachers: Mrs Claire Guy, Miss Katie Lyons and Miss Zoe Blackman 

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Keziah Redmill and Mrs Michelle Snelling 

Year 3 Team

Teachers: Miss Tracey Guest (Phase Leader for Years 3 and 4), Mrs Angela Parle, Miss Nicky Holt and Mrs Jade Deering-Foster

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Helen Harris and Mrs Gillian Hills 

Year 4 Team

Teachers: Mrs Rachel Barnes, Miss Emily Davies and Ms Susannah Robson 

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Jane Harper and Mrs Mary Doyle 

Year 5 Team

Teachers: Mrs Karen Warren, Mr Adam Nandhra and Mr Sam Marley-Payne 

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Ali Soden and Mrs Sally Scott

Year 6 Team

Teachers: Miss Hannah Brett (Phase Leader for Years 5 and 6), Miss Mylee Craig and Miss Victoria Harrington  

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Amanda Vitelli, Mrs Lisa Phillips, Mrs Mary Measor and Mrs Ali Soden     

Computing Teacher

Mr Barnes Adams

Music Teacher

Mr Sam Marley-Payne

Cover Teachers

Mrs Angela Parle & Mrs Cat Neilson 

Child Welfare and Parent Support Advisor

Ms Angela Raven

Child Welfare and Parent Liaison Assistant

Mrs Mary Measor

Acting Nurture Class Provision Supervisor

Miss Daisy Lee

Nurture Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Debbie Urry 

Speech and Language Assistant

Mrs Emma Bull

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Shamima Hussain and Mrs Shirley Lowe

Breakfast Club Supervisor

Miss Daisy Lee

After School Club Supervisor

Mrs Kim Deakin

Breakfast Club/After School Club Assistants

Mrs Helen Harris, Mrs Lisa Phillips and Mrs Nicola Scott

Premises Manager

Mr Alan Moran