Leadership Team

  • Mr Robin Tollyfield

    Headteacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

  • Mrs Gemma Southerden

    Inclusion Manager, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

    If you wish to speak with the Inclusion Manager please contact the school office.

  • Miss Tracey Guest

    Leader of Learning - Years 2 & 3, Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Miss Amy Clarke

    Deputy Headteacher

  • Mrs Kay Crush

    School Business Manager

  • Miss Amanda Barry

    Leader of Learning - Years 4 & 5