Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Chyngton Primary School

Our Staff


Miss Amy Clarke (Designated Safeguarding Lead) on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays

Mr Robin Tollyfield (Deputy DSL) on Wednesdays and Thursdays

Assistant Headteacher

Mr Adam Nandhra (Deputy DSL)

Inclusion Leader & SENCO

Mrs Gemma Southerden (Deputy DSL)

If you wish to speak to the Inclusion Leader, please contact Emma Scudder, PA to Senior Leadership Team

Assistant to Inclusion Leader

Miss Florence Robertson 

School Bursar

Mrs Zoe Brooker

PA to Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Emma Scudder

Admin Assistants

Miss Vicky Feldwicke 

Attendance Officer

Mrs Leanne Gladwell

Reception Team

Teachers: Miss Clare Martin, Miss Libby Rudolph and Mrs Angela Parle 

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Paula Prodger and Mrs Shirley Lowe 

Year 1 Team

Teachers: Miss Florence Robertson, Miss Lisa Sayers and Mrs Juliet Au

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Kathy Tucknott and Mrs Dawn Lawrence 

Year 2 Team

Teachers: Mr Rory Arnold, Miss Nicola Holt and Mrs Sandra Denton 

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Jane Harper, Mrs Amy Field and Mrs Shirley Lowe 

Year 3 Team

Teachers: Miss Tracey Guest and Mrs Claire Guy 

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Gillian Hills and Mrs Yvonne Ford   

Year 4 Team

Teachers: Miss Amy Bradley, Mrs Melanie Sinclair and Ms Susannah Robson

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Helen Harris and Mr Michael Oliver 

Year 5 Team

Teachers: Miss Victoria Harrington and Mrs Samantha Stockton  

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Yvonne Denman and Miss Charley Davis 

Year 6 Team

Teachers: Mrs Rachel Barnes and Miss Rebecca Hollands    

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Sally Scott, Mrs Ali Soden and Mrs Lauren Hiles   

Computing Teacher

Mr Barnes Adams

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Lisa Phillips

Child Welfare and Parent Support Advisor

Ms Angela Raven

SEMH Mentor

Mrs Mary Measor

Nurture Class Provision Supervisor

Ms Sophie Eager 

Nurture Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Debbie Urry 

Speech and Language Assistant

Mrs Emma Bull

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Shamima Hussain and Mr Michael McLean 

Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Lisa Phillips

After School Club Supervisor

Mrs Kim Deakin

Breakfast Club/After School Club Assistants

Mrs Helen Harris and Mrs Lisa Phillips

Premises Manager

Mr Alan Moran