Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Chyngton Primary School

Terms Dates

Term 1

Inset Days – Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Term starts – Monday 6th September 2021

Term ends – Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Term starts – Monday 1st November 2021

Inset Day – Monday 29th November 2021

Term ends – Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Term starts – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term ends – Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

Term starts – Monday 21st February 2022

Term ends – Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Term starts – Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Term ends – Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Term starts – Monday 6th June 2022

Term ends – Wednesday 20th July 2022

Inset Day – Thursday 21st July 2022